About us

- 18 years on tour
- 600 concerts played (See Tour Archive on FB)
- Live performances at festivals, bikers meetings, rock clubs but also on private events
- Concerts in Slovakia, Czech, Germany, Poland, Austria and Russia

And what's next?

Loaded like a freight train
Flyin' like an aeroplane
Feelin' like a space brain
One more time tonight
...


NEXT Gigs

Tour Archive
Date Weekday Country Place Detail
12.06.2021 Sat CZ Plzeň Tachovská
26.06.2021 Sat CZ Semanín Ihrisko
03.07.2021 Sat CZ Liberec Turn OFF
04.07.2021 Sun SK Veľké Zálužie Oslava
10.07.2021 Sat CZ Pilníkov Rockové hřistě
07.08.2021 Sat CZ Heřmanova huť Farák fest
13.08.2021 Fri CZ Luleč U Smrku
14.08.2021 Sat CZ Chbany Motosraz
11.09.2021 Sat CZ Party
16.10.2021 Sat SK Smolenický zámok Turnaj

Downloads

Logo

Logo in HW resolution.

Download
Poster

Poster in HQ resolution in ZIP format.

Download
Stageplan

Technical information for sound engineers.

Download

Contact us


Follow us on social media

© 2021 Copyright: GUNS N' ROSES Tribute Slovakia